Why has my City been reset to Level 1?
Your City has probably not been reset, and it is more likely that you are simply on another server. To resolve this issue, you need to:
- Open your "Settings" menu and select the Server button
- Select the server that displays your old General's name and Level
- Click "OK"
You can also access the “Switch Server” menu by clicking on the Server title on the top panel next to your City's Level.
You can, of course, maintain multiple cities, with one in each server. Feel free to experiment!